Customer Testimonials | Quality Service

Customer Reviews
Sandy Encinas
10/27/2019
Was disappointed in the fact we couldn't trade in our present car. Those circumstances were because of the way our case was handled. The experience we had with all that handled our service and also our buying experience was very nice. We would like to thank Hassem who handle these things for us.
Posted to
Dyaina Perry LaCour
10/27/2019
Very thorough and professional. Even was given LYFT service!! Thank you for your Harlow in getting my car in driving condition. Your service is so very valuable!!
Posted to
Katelyn Rea
10/27/2019
Let me just say, Eric is such a pleasure to work with. While no, he wasn't able to help us get into a vehicle at this time, due to our credit issues, he still treated us with such respect, and remained so friendly, personable, and professional the entire time. He even gave us some suggestions on how to improve our chances of getting into a vehicle and said he would check in with us periodically to... See More
Posted to
Lisa Freeman
10/27/2019
I had the best experience from the time I arrived to the time of my brand new car purchase. My Sales person Brandin M was absolutely amazing not only did he find me the best car at the most affordable payment for me but I didn’t spend my entire day at the dealership. I highly recommend getting Vehicles from here and asking for Brandin M.
Posted to
Joyce Broadway
10/26/2019
My service writer was the best, he surpassed all expectations Had my rental ready, just did a great job
Posted to
Arthur Batallones
10/24/2019
Excellent Customer Service from Sales to Services. Keep up the good work Eric(Sales) and Ben(Service Center)... Arthur B.
Posted to
VANVALDO VAN
10/23/2019
Nick was very professional and punctual in his service
Posted to
Jamie Stout
10/23/2019
I had a great experience and will definitely be back again! Danny Weeks and Eddie in the service department are great people and very helpful! Thank you all for your help.
Posted to
John beason
10/22/2019
Ask for jackson in new cars! He was fantastic in helping and assisting me. Now, we didn’t buy that day, and he never once was pushy about it. He gave us valuable information we needed. Me and my partner are going back soon to seal the deal on a brand new Maxima. Jackson is a Georgia man, so he has amazing instilled values. recommend this dealership 100%
Posted to
Debi Adair
10/22/2019
Adam the GM was knowledgeable straightforward and friendly. There was no sense of pressure or urgency to sell. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable
Posted to
Lori Love
10/21/2019
I had a small wait but when my service advisor came he explained everything to me and was very kind. The service was done fast and so far so good no complaints
Posted to
Hallie Parke
10/21/2019
Everyone there treated me great and was amazingly nice. Best experience I’ve had by far in a dealership. They treat you with respect and do everything in their power to make you happy
Posted to
Wesley Evans
10/17/2019
I stopped by the service station (without an appointment) for an oil change and inspection. Nick Wade, my Service Advisor made it a point to fit me into their busy schedule. He informed me that it would take about an hour and twenty minutes for them to service my vehicle and get it through the wash. However, they managed to have me back on the road within 45 minutes. Nick is the best when it come...  See More
Posted to
Efram
9/5/2019
Everyone was great. Devyn got my spare key made in a timely manner, sales and finance were all fantastic. Highly recommend. I love my new car.
Posted to
David Brown
9/6/2019
Ian took the time to hear what I wanted. I'm already easy to please with Nissan vehicles, got my 3rd vehicle in a row with you guys! I had ZERO problems! But he talked to you, not through you. Keep up the great work! I know quality when I see it.
Posted to

ABC Nissan Reviews

Thank you for visiting our dealership review page. We believe that ABC Nissan is the best place in town to purchase a new vehicle or to have service performed, and our customer testimonials prove it. Here you'll find ABC Nissan reviews from a variety of sources. Get to know what our customers think about us!

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Depend On

ABC Nissan has a serious commitment to exceeding the expectations that our customers have for us. Whether you need help choosing a new vehicle, choosing specific features, getting your financing questions answered, or getting on track with a routine maintenance schedule, we can help you. These are just a few of the reasons why our Nissan dealership reviews have been so positive. If you want to see what we're all about, we encourage you to stop by anytime or call us to schedule an appointment that will fit your busy schedule.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

If you're looking into buying a car, we pride ourselves on always having an extensive selection on our lot. We can also help you with routine maintenance or repairs that your vehicle needs moving forward.

Throughout the year, ABC Nissan has many promotions and service offerings that we provide to our customers. If you're looking for a Nissan dealer in the Phoenix, Arizona area who will accommodate your needs, our dealership is just the place. When it comes to new vehicles, we carry all of the latest Nissan models that are part of the current lineup, such as the Murano, Altima, Pathfinder and more.

Our dealership has a large selection of used cars, some of which are certified pre-owned. We have other makes and models of vehicles for sale on our used lot as well. If you've been looking for a particular make and model, let us know. We can try to track down the vehicle of your dreams with the connections that we have at a local and national level.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Here at ABC Nissan, we care a great deal about the experience that you have with us. We want to hear about your most recent experience. Provide us your feedback by leaving a review for us on Google, Facebook, DealerRater, Yelp or another site of your choosing. We use all of the feedback that we receive to improve our service and improve our standards. All comments are welcome.​

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sunday 10:00 am - 7:00pm